January 16 :]

Hi all!

Sorry I have been busy and unable to post…
So, yesterday was my birthday and there was nothing better I could have wished for then to spend my 20th in the place I was born.

In a few days, I will once again board a plane, this time back home to DC! That will be a very long flight; goodbyes are hard!

But for now, dear followers, look back at my older posts that you may have missed (As a birthday present for me?!). I have visited many beautiful places, each of which had a special charm of its own.

Khanpur Dam

Buddhist Museum at Taxila

Holiday in RWP

Doha, Qatar

May

Leave a Reply

